Close

Contact with

Costa Blanca Bolig

Our team

Get in touch with our team

Owner

Oddny Skjold Tronstad

.
oddny@costablancabolig.com

Oddny is the founder and co-owner of Costablancabolig S.L.U. Oddny works primarily towards the international market. She is a business economist and has extensive experience in the sales industry.

Owner

Kine Tronstad

+34 618 100 733
kine@costablancabolig.com

Kine Tronstad is the CEO and co-owner at Costa Blanca Bolig. She has a bachelor´s degree in real estate from BI Norwegian Business School.

Agent

Anna Gawlowska

+34 633 909 851
anna@costablancabolig.com

Anna is an economist and Costa Blanca Bolig´s manager. Anna has 12 years of experience in the real estate market in Spain and work with sales towards both the national and international market.

Agent/HR

Heidi Haltli

+47 952 10 969
heidi@costablancabolig.com

Heidi works as a seller in Costa Blanca Bolig. She primarily works towards the Scandinavian market.

Agent

May-Lise Gundersen

+47 47 20 24 14
may@costablancabolig.com

May-Lise works as an agent at Costa Blanca Bolig. She works with sale towards the international market.

Agent

Urbana Meseguer Rodes

+34 653 115 005
urbana@costablancabolig.com

Urbana works as a seller in Costa Blanca Bolig. She works with sales towards both the national and international market.

Agent

Vanessza Bardi

+34 611 335 040
vanessza@costablancabolig.com

Vanessza works as an agent at Costa Blanca Bolig. She works with both the national and international market, with her main focus on Hungarian clients.

Agent

Hege Lie

+47 416 78 733
hege@costablancabolig.com

Hege works as a seller at Costa Blanca Bolig. She primarily works towards the Scandinavian market

Contact info

Phone

T. (0034) 966 276 905

Email

info@costablancabolig.com

Address

Avenida De Las Naciones 50, Ciudad Quesada

Timetable

Monday to Friday 9.30 - 17.00
Saturday 10.00 - 14.00

Contact with us

Responsable del tramineto: COSTA BLANCA BOLIG S.L. Finalidad del tratamiento: Gestión y control de los servicios ofrecidos a través de la página Web de Servicios inmobiliarios. Envío de información a traves de newsletter y otros. Legitimación: Por consentimiento Destinatarios: No se cederan los datos, salvo para elaborar contabilidad Derechos de las personas interesadas: Acceder, rectificar y suprimir los datos, solicitar la portabilidad de los mismos, oponerse altratamiento y solicitar la limitación de éste. Procedencia de los datos: El Propio interesado Información Adicional: Puede consultarse la información adicional y detallada sobre protección de datos aquí

Estate Agents in Ciudad Quesada, Rojales

Costa Blanca Bolig, estate agents in Ciudad Quesada, has a large selection of both new and pre-owned desirable properties for sale in Costa Blanca South. The properties on our website represent only a sample of our listings. If you are unable to find what you are looking for, please contact us and we will look for a property to suit your needs. We work in collaboration with most of the agents and agencies in the area.